The Board of Directors of Southwest Electric Cooperative serve as the foundation of local control. As a cooperative, we are led by our members who understand and listen to our rural communities. We belong to and were built by the communities we serve. Each cooperative is different depending on their community needs. Having leaders who are local and served by the cooperative ensures we are member-driven.

Daniel Mauss, District 1
9051 N State Hwy 7
Climax Springs, MO 65324

Jack Bybee, District 2
31391 US Hwy 54
Preston, MO 65732

Ed Dority, District 3
PO Box 486
Warsaw, MO 65355

Barry Edwards, District 4
PO Box 1206
Warsaw, MO 65355

Carl Button, District 5
28179 County RD 260
Urbana, MO 65767

Lowell Hill, District 6
258 State Hwy 215
Buffalo, MO 65622

Michael Frieze, District 7
12140 N Farm Rd 119
Brighton, MO 65617

Nancy Erickson, District 8
804 E 430th RD
Bolivar, MO 65613

Chris Jewell, District 9
7123 N Farm Rd 189
Fair Grove, MO 65648


Call us at 800-262-0326 or  Contact Us